Skip Navigation Linkstallahassee-branch

Tallahassee Logo

Tallahassee Map 

The Tallahassee Branch of the Florida Section was founded in 1967 and includes members from Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, Wakulla and Washington Counties.  The current president is Kacy Frimmel, PE, and the Branch has the following addtional Leadership.


Past PresidentDave Crombie,
Vice-PresidentTravis Shannon,
TreasurerChristin Gorman,
SecretaryWilliam Lord,
Younger Member PresidentTBD
Engineering Encounters ChairLevon Hoomes,