Skip Navigation Linksjacksonville-branch

Jacksonville Logo

Jacksonville Map

The Jacksonville Branch of the Florida Section was founded in 1951 and includes members from Nassau, Baker, Duval, Clay, St Johns and Flagler Counties.  The current president is Shane Whittier, PE, and the Branch has the following additional Leadership.


Past-PresidentCaitlin Breland,
Vice-PresidentCorey Chascin,
TreasurerBrian K. Bush,
SecretaryKari Bishop,
Engineering Encounters ChairQuyen