Skip Navigation LinksLeadership

​Florida Section Senior Officers

  
  
  
PresidentChris Rader, PEcrader@altamonte.org
Past PresidentJose Acosta, PEjacosta@chenmoore.com
President-ElectRobert Jackson, PErobert.jackson@rsandh.com
TreasurerSarah Matin, PEsmatin@chenmoore.com
Vice President - District IMarta Alonso, PEmalonso@hazenandsawyer.com
Vice President - District IIJim Ink, PEjamesink@inkwerks.net
Vice President - District IIIRoland Raymundo, PErlraymundo08@gmail.com
Vice President - District IVBrett Manzie, PEbmanzie@petersandyaffee.com
Executive DirectorJudy Nicholsjudy@fla-asce.org
Region 5 DirectorMelissa Wheeler, PEmswheele@southernco.com
Region 5 GovernorPeter Moore, PEpmoore@chenmoore.com
Region 5 Governor
Region 5 GovernorSteve Goldstein, PEsteven-goldstein@att.net

​Florida Branch Presidents

  
  
  
Broward County BranchSamuel Smithssmith@hazenandsawyer.com
Cape Canaveral BranchPriyanka Prakash, EIpprakash@brph.com
East Central BranchMark Ellardmellard@geosyntec.com
Gainesville BranchJason Gowland, PEJGowland@gseengineering.com
Jacksonville BranchShane Whittier, PEswhittier@csi-geo.com
Miami-Dade BranchJosenrique Cueto, PEpresident@miamidade-asce.org
Palm Beach BranchBrent Whitfieldbwhitfield@adaeng.net
Pensacola BranchLauren Briggslauren.briggs@mottmac.com
Ridge BranchNaomi Tillett, PEnaomi.tillett@lankelandgov.net
Southwest BranchChris Pacitto, PEChris@velocityengineering.net
Sun Coast BranchSalvatore DePaolissdepaoli@scgov.net
Tallahassee BranchKacy Frimmel, PEkacyfrimmel@gmail.com
West Coast BranchJames LaCava, PEjlacava@anticuseng.com

​Florida Section Committee Chairs

  
  
  
Administrative Committee ChairJudy Nicholsjudy@fla-asce.org
Annual Meeting Local Arrangements ChairTrillian Baldassari, PEtrillian.baldassari@deloaches.com
Audit/Awards ChairJose Acosta, PEjacosta@chenmoore.com
Bylaws & Constitution ChairSteve Goldstein, PEsteven-goldstein@att.net
Communique General ChairJulie Karlskint, PEjkarleskint@hazenandsawyer.com
Communique Technical ChairKathi Ruvarac, PEkruvarac@largo.com
Education ChairJeff Earhart, PEjeff.earhart@cpwgengineering.com
EWB ChairCrystal Markley, PEcam@crystalmarkley.com
Government Relations ChairTonya Mellen, PEtsmellen@gmail.com
History & Heritage ChairKathi Ruvarac, PEkruvarac@largo.com
Investment ChairJose Acosta, PEjacosta@chenmoore.com
Membership ChairHeath Jenkins, PEheath.jenkins@mottmac.com
Nominations & Tellers ChairJose Acosta, PEjacosta@chenmoore.com
Professional Development ChairCarol Hays, Ph.Deai@infionline.net
Public Relations ChairBrett Goodman, PEgoodmanbp@gru.com
Science & Engineering Fairs ChairJeff Rapolti, EIjrapolti@gmail.com
Strategic Planning ChairFraser Howe, PEfraser.howejr@gmail.com
Student Activities ChairDave Crombie, PEdave.crombie@egs-us.com
Student Activities ChairBarton Fye, PEbarton.fye@kimley-horn.com
Technical Activities ChairRavi Kadambala, PErkadambala@scsengineers.com
Engineering Encounters ChairRob Best, PErbest@jonesedmunds.com
Younger Members ChairJennifer Kennedy, PEjekennedy@HNTB.com

​Florida Student Chapter Presidents

  
  
  
ERAU Chapter PresidentMatthew Galluperau.ascepresident@gmail.com
FAMU-FSU Chapter PresidentGarret Pioreasce-fes@eng.fsu.edu
FAU Chapter PresidentWilliam Lacobswlacobs@fau.edu
FGCU Chapter PresidentJared Horvitzasce@eagle.fgcu.edu
FIT Chapter PresidentSpenser Puffenbargerspuffenbarge2012@my.fit.edu
FIU Chapter PresidentCamila Perezasce@fiu.edu
UCF Chapter PresidentVincent Stipplerasce.ucf.president@gmail.com
UF Chapter PresidentNicholas Bauerasce@ce.ufl.edu
UM Chapter PresidentMaria Aguellesumasce@gmail.com
UNF Chapter PresidentJason Williamsunfasce@gmail.com
USF Chapter PresidentMario Montoyamariomontoya@mail.usf.edu