Skip Navigation Linkswest-coast-branch

West Coast Logo

West Coast Map

The West Coast Branch of the Florida Section was founded in 1951 and includes members from Citrus, Hernando, Pasco, Hillsborough and Pinellas Counties.  The current president is James LaCava, PE, and the Branch has the following additional Leadership.


Past-PresidentJustin "Dallas" Evans,
Vice-PresidentFred Faramarz Dargahi,
TreasurerLuis Alfredo Cely,
SecretaryColin Tyson Miller,
Younger Member PresidentJordan Falzetti,
Engineering Encounters ChairShawn
Science Fair ChairShawn
EWRI Chapter ChairElie George Araj, PE,
GI Chapter ChairCurt Basnett,
SEI Chapter ChairDavid Wayne Konz,
T&DI Chapter ChairDavid Bronson Hubbard,