Skip Navigation Linkssouthwest-branch

Southwest Logo

Southwest Map

 The Southwest Branch of the Florida Section was founded in 1976 and includes members from Collier, Hendry, Charlotte and Lee Counties.  The current president is Chris Pacitto, PE, and the Branch has the following additional Leadership.


Past-PresidentDavid Beal,
Vice-PresidentCorey Smith,
TreasurerScott Shedek,
SecretaryRobin Palmer,