Skip Navigation Linksridge-branch

Ridge Logo

Ridge Map

The Ridge Branch of the Florida Section was founded in 1968 and includes members from Polk, Highlands and Glade Counties.  The current president is John Cawthron, EI, and the Branch has the following additional Leadership.


Past-PresidentJohn Cawthron,
Vice-PresidentJohn Cawthron,
TreasurerJohn Delashaw,
SecretaryAngie Carbone,
Younger Member PresidentJohn Cawthron,
Membership ChampionJohn Cawthron,
Engineering Encounters ChairMihkal Moberg,
Science Fair ChairNaomi Tillett,