Skip Navigation Linksgainesville-branch

Gainesville Logo

Gainesville Map

The Gainesville Branch of the Florida Section was founded in 1949 and includes members from Hamilton, Columbia, Suwanee, Lafayette, Dixie Gilchrist, Union, Bradford, Alachua, Putnam, Levy and Marion Counties.  The current president is m, and the Branch has the following additional Leadership.


Past-PresidentStephen Belser,
President-ElectWalker Owen,
Vice-PresidentStuart Cullen,
TreasurerTom Nelson,
SecretaryRoy Tyson,
Younger Member PresidentTommy Kiger,
Membership ChampionAndrea Zable,
Engineering Encounters Co-ChairJason
Engineering Encounters Co-ChairRachel
EWRI Chapter ChairBrett Goodman,