Skip Navigation Linkseast-central-branch

East Central Logo

 East Central Map

The East Central Branch of the Florida Section was founded in 1958 and includes members from Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter and Volusia Counties.  The current president is Mark Ellard, PE, and the Branch has the following additional Leadership.

​Leadership

  
  
  
Past-PresidentAlex Moncaleanoalex.moncaleano@ocfl.net
President-ElectMike Olkamike.olka@cpwgengineering.com
Vice-PresidentCarlo PiliaCarlo.Pilia@cardno.com
TreasurerTrillian Baldassaritrillian.baldassari@deloaches.com
SecretarySteve Sommerfeldtssommerfeldt@inwoodinc.com
Younger Member PresidentJonathan Thrasherjonathan.thrasher@psiusa.com
Communications ChairTrillian Baldassari, PEtrillian.baldassari@deloaches.com
Membership Champion
Education ChairMike Olka, PEmolka@gfnet.com
Engineering Encounters ChairNimesh Bhavsarnimesh@omengineer.com
CI Chapter ChairLouis Bramblett, PEbramblettl@etminc.com
EWRI Chapter ChairLee Mullonlmullon@geosyntec.com
GI Chapter ChairOsvaldo Vargasovargas@gfnet.com
SEI Chapter ChairSameer AmbareSAmbare@HNTB.com
T&DI Chapter ChairFrank CarusoFrank.Caruso@lochrane.com