Skip Navigation LinksMiami-Dade-Branch

Miami-Dade Logo

Miami-Dade Map

The Miami-Dade Branch of the Florida Section was founded in 1976 and includes members from Dade and Monroe Counties.  The current president is Josenrique Cueto, PE, and the Branch has the following additional Leadership.


Past-PresidentBarton J. Fye,
President-ElectPatrick Kaimrajh,
Vice PresidentYulet Miguel,
TreasurerHasan Rizvi,
SecretaryNelson Perez-Jacome,
Younger Member PresidentCharlie Duverge,
Membership ChampionMariana Evora,
Engineering EncountersRaul Velarde,
Science Fair ChairRaul Velarde,
CI Chapter ChairReza
EWRI Chapter ChairMargherita
GI Chapter ChairReinaldo Villa,
SEI Chapter ChairKirti Dixit,
COPRI Chapter ChairJordon Cheifet,
T&DI Chapter ChairRonald Celiz,
UESI Chapter ChairChristopher A. Zavatsky,